Latest Products http://www.harshcorp.in Latest Products 16-11-07 en-us http://www.harshcorp.in Copper Products http://www.harshcorp.in/copper-products.htm Mon, 02 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We come up with different types of Copper Products such as Copper Stripes, Copper Wires and many more. We are one of the leading Exporters and Suppliers of Copper Products from Maharashtra, India. The entire range of our Copper Products is sourced from the certified sources of the market. Aluminium DPC Wire http://www.harshcorp.in/aluminium-dpc-wire.htm Mon, 02 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We procure Aluminium DPC Wire from the reliable vendors of the market. Our procurement process takes a lot of time as a team of seasoned quality controllers conducts stringent tests on Aluminium DPC Wire. Aluminium DCC Wire http://www.harshcorp.in/aluminium-dcc-wire.htm Mon, 02 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is an experienced name, which is counted among the top Exporters and Suppliers of Aluminium DCC Wire from Maharashtra, India. We procure Aluminium DCC Wire from the reputed vendors of the market. Copper Stripes http://www.harshcorp.in/copper-stripes.htm Mon, 02 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer optimum quality Copper Stripes that finds extensive usage in electrical panels and nickel plants. These strips are manufactured using high-grade copper and the latest technology at our vendors’ end. Copper Wires http://www.harshcorp.in/copper-wires.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Excellent finishing, smooth surface and durability are some of the salient attributes that make our Copper Wires highly popular among buyers. The best thing about our Copper Wires is that they are manufactured by implementing advanced technology at our vendors’ end. Adhesive Tapes http://www.harshcorp.in/adhesive-tapes.htm Mon, 02 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are bringing forth a comprehensive list of high-grade Adhesive Tapes for various industries including electrical, packing & moving, and food & beverage at market-leading prices. We are one of the leading Exporters and Suppliers of Adhesive Tapes from Maharashtra, India. Cotton Adhesive Tapes http://www.harshcorp.in/cotton-adhesive-tapes.htm Mon, 02 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to its utility in medical institutions and in other domains as well, Cotton Adhesive Tapes remain in huge demand all over the world. We are offering high-grade Cotton Adhesive Tapes, made from cotton yarn, to the global market and at ineffective prices. Nomex Adhesive Tapes http://www.harshcorp.in/nomex-adhesive-tapes.htm Mon, 02 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Nomex Adhesive Tapes of superior quality all over the world at competitive prices. Our company has managed to enter the league of industry’s the most preferred Exporters and Suppliers of Nomex Adhesive Tapes from Maharashtra, India. PVC Adhesive Tapes http://www.harshcorp.in/pvc-adhesive-tapes.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our PVC Adhesive Tapes have a number of benefits, including superior adhesiveness with any type of surfaces, water resistance, and peels clean without damaging the surface’s texture. We are counted amongst the top-notch Exporters and Suppliers of PVC Adhesive Tapes from Maharashtra, India. Polyester Adhesive Tapes http://www.harshcorp.in/polyester-adhesive-tapes.htm Mon, 02 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Electrical industries find Polyester Adhesive Tapes really helpful, as the Tapes are used extensively for outer or inner laminar insulation of various machines such as transformers and coils. We are catering to the global market with our A-grade Polyester Adhesive Tapes and are offering them at ineffective prices. Resin Adhesive Tapes http://www.harshcorp.in/resin-adhesive-tapes.htm Mon, 02 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are identified as the reliable Exporter and Supplier of Resin Adhesive Tapes in Maharashtra, India. We deal in only those Resin Adhesive Tapes that conform to international standards of quality. We are procuring Resin Glass Adhesive Tapes from trusted vendors and are offering the Tapes to various industries at a price as competitive as it could be. Cotton Webbing Tapes http://www.harshcorp.in/cotton-webbing-tapes.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Made from premium cotton yarn, we are procuring high-quality Cotton Webbing Tapes for the global market. Cotton Webbing Tapes are extensively used in many industries including clothing. Our company has managed to grab maximum shares of the market by being associated with the tag of trusted Exporter and Supplier of Cotton Webbing Tapes from Maharashtra, India. Kapton Adhesive Tapes http://www.harshcorp.in/kapton-adhesive-tapes.htm Mon, 02 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have etched our name as the reliable Exporter and Supplier of Kapton Adhesive Tapes from Maharashtra, India in the minds of all. Kapton Adhesive Tapes are endowed with heat resistance quality along with the feature of leaving no residue when taken out. Aluminium Wires http://www.harshcorp.in/aluminium-wires.htm Mon, 02 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in different types of Aluminium Wires such as Aluminium DPC Wire and Aluminium DCC Wire. The name of our company surfaces prominently among the trusted Exporters and Suppliers of Aluminium Wires from Maharashtra, India. Aluminium Stripes http://www.harshcorp.in/aluminium-stripes.htm Mon, 02 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We make available different types of Aluminium Stripes such as Aluminium DPC Stripes and Aluminium DCC Stripes. We share glorious credentials in the list of top Exporters and Suppliers of Aluminium Stripes from Maharashtra, India. Aluminium DPC Stripes http://www.harshcorp.in/aluminium-dpc-stripes.htm Mon, 02 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium DPC Stripes, offered by us, are manufactured using quality approved aluminum that adds durability to them.  We procure Aluminium DCC Stripes only from the certified vendors of the market. We have a team of highly skilled quality controllers that conducts stringent tests on Aluminium DPC Stripes during the procurement process. Aluminium DCC Stripes http://www.harshcorp.in/aluminium-dcc-stripes.htm Mon, 02 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Aluminium DCC Stripes offer good mechanical resistance as they are combined with different compounds. Due to their tolerance against adverse temperature and heat conditions, our Aluminium DCC Stripes find extensive usage in the fabrication of coils and antennas. Polyester Film Rolls http://www.harshcorp.in/polyester-film-rolls.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the chief Exporters and Suppliers of Polyester Film Rolls from Maharashtra, India. We trade high-quality Polyester Film Rolls at reasonable prices. We are sourcing the Rolls from industry’s reputed manufacturers, who offer the Film Rolls with features like superior strength, moisture & dust resistance, flexibility, and best insulating properties. Varnished Fiberglass Cloth http://www.harshcorp.in/varnished-fiberglass-cloth.htm Mon, 02 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering lightweight Varnished Fiberglass Cloth in different sizes and styles to the worldwide market. Our efficiency lies in procuring Varnished Fiberglass Cloth, which is a woven material, from trusted vendors and making the Cloth available all over the world in time-bound environment. Industrial Paper http://www.harshcorp.in/industrial-paper.htm Mon, 02 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have in our store a wide range of Industrial Paper including Diamond Dotted Paper, Electrical Insulating Crepe Paper, Leatheroid Kraft Paper, Laminated Nomex Paper and 410 Grade Nomex Paper. Diamond Dotted Paper http://www.harshcorp.in/diamond-dotted-paper.htm Mon, 02 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Procured from the reliable sources, our Diamond Dotted Industrial Paper is very durable and flexible having high strength. We are a celebrated Supplier and Exporter of Diamond Dotted Paper in Mumbai (India). Electrical Insulating Crepe Paper http://www.harshcorp.in/electrical-insulating-crepe-paper.htm Mon, 02 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have a strong foothold as Supplier and Exporter of Electrical Insulating Crepe Paper in Mumbai (India). The Paper is extensively used for insulating several kinds of electrical wires. It is also used as insulation in distribution, power, current and potential transformers. Leatheroid Kraft Paper http://www.harshcorp.in/leatheroid-kraft-paper.htm Mon, 02 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering a plethora of Leatheroid Kraft Paper all over the globe. Long functional life, optimum strength and preeminence are the key features of our Leatheroid Kraft Paper. Laminated Nomex Paper http://www.harshcorp.in/laminated-nomex-paper.htm Mon, 02 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Mumbai (India), we are efficient in bringing forth top-notch Laminated Nomex Paper all over the world. Our Nomex Paper is highly durable and result oriented. Available in number of specifications, the Laminated Paper that we make available possesses accurate electrical properties. Nomex Paper http://www.harshcorp.in/nomex-paper.htm Mon, 02 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company holds expertise in providing quality checked Nomex Paper. The 410 Grade Normex Paper, offered by us, is tough, flexible material, which can be easily cut, punched, folded, printed or glued to other materials. Bakelite Sheets http://www.harshcorp.in/bakelite-sheets.htm Mon, 02 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as Supplier and Exporter of Bakelite Sheets in Mumbai (India). We are tied-up with the most trustworthy manufacturers who use quality raw materials for producing durable and efficient Bakelite Sheets. Electrical Grade Pre Compressed Board Sheet http://www.harshcorp.in/electrical-grade-pre-compressed-board-sheet.htm Mon, 02 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Mumbai (India), we are proficient in offering quality assured Electrical Grade Pre Compressed Board Sheet all over the globe. We make available long lasting, high strength and high performance Board Sheet to all our precious buyers. Backed by an extensive network, timely delivery of the order is not an issue with us. Fiberglass Epoxy Sheets http://www.harshcorp.in/fiberglass-epoxy-sheets.htm Mon, 02 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We can be contacted for purchasing heat resistant, excellent strength and finely finished Fiberglass Epoxy Sheets. We make available the Sheets in numerous specifications. Procured from the reliable manufacturers these are quality checked. Fibreglass Covered Copper Strips http://www.harshcorp.in/fibreglass-covered-copper-strips.htm Mon, 02 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have made our mark as Supplier and Exporter of Fibreglass Covered Copper Strips in Mumbai (India). We have close associations with the manufacturers who are famous for offering quality Fibreglass Covered Copper Strips. Varnished Fiberglass Sleeves http://www.harshcorp.in/varnished-fiberglass-sleeves.htm Mon, 02 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Ideal for lead insulation and electrical connections, our Varnished Fiberglass Sleeves are of supreme quality. We are an eminent Supplier and Exporter of Varnished Fiberglass Sleeves in Mumbai (India). Our Fiberglass Sleeves are enduring offering high functionality.